Commissioners Meeting

The Commissioners Meetings are held in the Harrison County Government Center located at 245 Atwood Street.

The executive body of Harrison County consists of three commissioners. The three commissioners are elected county wide and serve a four year term. One of them serves as president. They are charged with executing the acts legislated by the council and managing the day to day functions of Harrison County Government.

Event Properties

Event date 09-16-2019 7:00 pm
Event End Date 09-16-2019 8:00 pm
Location Harrison County Government Center
Share this event: